You can set a user's User Type in one of two ways:
- When inviting new users to the platform
- When editing the User Type of an existing user
The process for setting the User Type in both situations is very straightforward. Simply:
- Navigate to the user in question
- Select the User Type tab
- Select the appropriate User Type
- If needed, you can modify the permissions for that user with the "User Permissions for.." dropdown
- Click either "Send Invite" (when inviting a new user) or "Save Changes" (when editing an existing user)