When creating or editing a user, an Admin will have access to the “Locations Access” tab.
Within this tab, the Admin can use the dropdown to add or remove Locations and/or Sublocations the user should have access to.
The user will only be able to access work items and records within the Locations and/or Sublocations applied.
Additional Details:
- When a new user is created, they will not have any Locations or Sublocations selected by default in the “Location Access” tab.
- If no Locations or Sublocations are applied to a user, they will have access to work items and records in all locations.